Deleting Your Account Data
The following steps will delete your account data. Once deleted, your account cannot be recovered.
- Log in to your Careerlink account.
- Go to your Account Settings.
- Click on Delete Account.
- A confirmation link will be sent to your email inbox. Click on the link in the email to complete removal of your account details.